Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Deodhar Trophy: Rohit Sharma, Parthiv Patel named captains, Harbhajan in the mix

Rohit Sharma and Parthiv PatelNew Delhi: The Indian selectors today named Rohit Sharma and Parthiv Patel as captains of the India ‘Blue’ and ‘Red’ side for the Deodhar Trophy tournament with senior off-spinner Harbhajan Singh coming back in contention after good performances in the Vijay Hazare Trophy.Veterans Mahendra Singh Dhoni and Yuvraj Singh have been rested while Suresh Raina’s
Previous Post
Next Post

post written by: