Wednesday, March 15, 2017

India, Bangladesh, SL to play tri-series in 2018

The three-nation tournament will celebrate Sri Lanka’s 70th year of independence and the 70th anniversary of Sri Lanka cricket © AFP India and Bangladesh will play in a ‘Nidahas Trophy’ triangular series in Sri Lanka in March next year but, as per Sri Lanka Cricket, it is not yet clear if the matches will be T20Is or ODIs. “The [SLC] technical committee and cricket committee is looking into it,
Previous Post
Next Post

post written by: