Thursday, March 16, 2017

India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh triangular series in 2018

Colombo: Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) on Wednesday proposed a triangular contest between India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh for the Nidahas Trophy between March 15 and 30 next year to mark the island nation’s 70th anniversary of independence, according to an espncricinfo report.According to SLC President Thilanga Sumathipala, the tournament will consist of seven matches in all with each team playing the
Previous Post
Next Post

post written by: