Thursday, March 16, 2017

Karthik, Sai Kishore take Tamil Nadu to final

Tamil Nadu 220 for 4 (Karthik 77, Shankar 53*, Sheth 3-36) beat Baroda 219 (Devdhar 46, Waghmode 45, Sai Kishore 4-59) by six wicketsScorecard and ball-by-ball details File photo – Dinesh Karthik scored 77 off 107 to anchor Tamil Nadu’s chase in the first semi-final © BCCI Fifties from Dinesh Karthik and Vijay Shankar took Tamil Nadu to the final of the Vijay Hazare Trophy, with a six-wicket
Previous Post
Next Post

post written by: