Wednesday, March 8, 2017

North Zone win maiden BCL title

File photo – Shahriar Nafees struck 207 runs for South Zone in their first innings total of 749 for 8 © Associated Press North Zone secured their maiden Bangladesh Cricket League title after they earned three points from the drawn game against East Zone at the in Fatullah. South Zone and Central Zone had won the BCL trophy twice each in the first four editions of the tournament. This match
Previous Post
Next Post

post written by: